Ordförande
Roger Roos rogeraroos@gmail.com 0400 471 260

Viceordförande
Kim Ahtola kim.ahtola@contrak.fi

Sekreterare
Mats Fagerström mats.fagerstrom@helen.fi

Kassör, utom styrelsen
Henrik Westerlund henrik.westerlund@raseborg.fi

Styrelsemedlemar
Fredrik Adamsson fredrik.adamsson@revir.org
Marika Kullberg marika.kullberg@raseborg.fi
Jussi Laaksonen jussi@brev.fi
Lars Söderström lars.soderstrom@raseborg.fi
Niklas Berglund ikca1907@hotmail.com
Annette Heerman annette.heerman@elisanet.fi

Verksamhetsledare
Timo Oksanen timo.oksanen@bk-46.fi
Petter Forsström junior@bk-46.fi

Marknadsföringschef
Björn Siggberg bjorn@siggberg.fi

Juniorsektionens ordförande
Niklas Berglund ikca1907@hotmail.com

Café ansvar
Marika Kullberg marika.kullberg@raseborg.fi

Hall-/Matchansvar
Jan Slién janne.silen@hotmail.com
Raimo Sutinen raimo.sutinen@bk-46.fi