Ordförande
Björn Siggberg, bjorn.siggberg@siggeshus.fi

Viceordförande
Kim Ahtola, kim.ahtola@bk-46.fi

Sekreterare
Johanna Wasström, johanna.wasstrom@bk.46.fi

Kassör
Roger Roos, roger.roos@bk-46.fi

Styrelsemedlemmar
Niklas Berglund, niklas.berglund@bk-46.fi

Mats Fagerström, mats.fagerstrom@bk-46.fi

Marika Kullberg, marika.kullberg@bk-46.fi

Suppleanter
Pamela Fredenberg, pamela.fredenberg@bk-46.fi
Jan Silén, jan.silen@bk-46.fi

Verksamhetsledare
Petter Forsström, verksamhetsledare@bk-46.fi
Gustaf Ahlroos

Marknadsföringschef
Björn Siggberg, bjorn@siggberg.fi

Juniorsektionens ordförande
Pamela Fredenberg pamela.fredenberg@bk-46.fi

Café ansvar
Marika Kullberg, marika.kullberg@bk-46.fi

Hall-/Matchansvar
Klas Lindqvist, klabben@bk-46.fi