Ordförande
Roger Roos roger.roos@bk-46.fi 0400 471 260

Viceordförande
Kim Ahtola kim.ahtola@bk-46.fi

Sekreterare
Mats Fagerström mats.fagerstrom@bk-46.fi

Kassör

Lars Söderström lars.soderstrom@bk-46.fi

Styrelsemedlemar
Niklas Berglund niklas.berglund@bk-46.fi

Pamela Fredenberg pamela.fredenberg@bk-46.fi

Marika Kullberg marika.kullberg@bk-46.fi

Lars Söderström lars.soderstrom@bk-46.fi

Suppleanter
Fredrik Adamsson fredi.adamsson@bk-46.fi
Johan Berglund johan.berglund@bk-46.fi

Verksamhetsledare
Timo Oksanen timo.oksanen@bk-46.fi
Petter Forsström junior@bk-46.fi

Marknadsföringschef
Björn Siggberg bjorn@siggberg.fi

Juniorsektionens ordförande
Niklas Berglund niklas.berglund@bk-46.fi

Café ansvar
Marika Kullberg marika.kullberg@bk-46.fi

Hall-/Matchansvar
Jan Silén janne.silen@hotmail.com
Raimo Sutinen raimo.sutinen@bk-46.fi