Styrelsens ordförande: Björn Siggberg (bjorn@siggberg.fi)
Styrelsens viceordförande: Marika Kullberg (marika.kullberg@raseborg.fi)
Styrelsemedlem/Sekreterare: Roger Roos (rogearros@gmail.com)
Styrelsemedlem/Kassör: Henrik Westerlund (henrik.westerlund@raseborg.fi)
Styrelsemedlem: Fredrik Adamsson (fredrik.adamsson@revir.org)
Styrelsemedlem: Jussi Laaksonen (jussi@brev.fi)
Styrelsemedlem: Mats Fagerström (mats.fagerstrom@helen.fi)
Styrelsesuppleant: Annette Heerman (annette.heerman@elisanet.fi)
Styrelsesuppleant: Kim Ahtola (kim.ahtola@contrak.fi)

Projektchef/Verksamhetsledare (juniorverksamhet):
Timo Oksanen (timo.oksanen@bk-46.fi)
Juniorsektionen ordförande: 
Kim Ahtola (kim.ahtola@contrak.fi)
Bufevärdinna:
Marika Kullberg (marika.kullberg@raseborg.fi)

BK-46 Handboll r.f.: Föreningens styrelser 1974 – 2020