Puhenjohtaja
Roger Roos roger.roos@bk-46.fi 0400 471 260

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kim Ahtola kim.ahtola@bk-46.fi

Sihteeri
Mats Fagerström mats.fagerstrom@bk-46.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Lars Söderström lars.soderstrom@bk-46.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet
Niklas Berglund niklas.berglund@bk-46.fi

Pamela Fredenberg pamela.fredenberg@bk-46.fi

Marika Kullberg marika.kullberg@bk-46.fi

Lars Söderström lars.soderstrom@bk-46.fi

Hallituksen varajäseniä
Fredrik Adamsson fredi.adamsson@bk-46.fi
Johan Berglund johan.berglund@bk-46.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja
Timo Oksanen timo.oksanen@bk-46.fi
Petter Forsström junior@bk-46.fi

Markkinoitipäällikkö
Björn Siggberg bjorn@siggberg.fi

Junioritoimikunnan puheenjohtaja:
Niklas Berglund niklas.berglund@bk-46.fi

Kahvilavastaava
Marika Kullberg marika.kullberg@bk-46.fi

Halli-/Otteluvastaava
Jan Silén janne.silen@hotmail.com
Raimo Sutinen raimo.sutinen@bk-46.fi