Hallituksen puheenjohtaja: Björn Siggberg (bjorn@siggberg.fi)
Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja:
Marika Kullberg (marika.kullberg@raseborg.fi)
Hallituksen jäsen/seuran sihteeri:
Roger Roos (rogeraroos@gmail.com)
Hallituksen jäsen/seuran varainhoitaja:
Henrik Westerlund (henrik.westerlund@raseborg.fi)
Hallituksen jäsen: 
Fredrik Adamsson (fredrik.adamsson@revir.org)
Hallituksen jäsen:
Jussi Laaksonen (jussi@brev.fi)
Hallituksen jäsen:
Mats Fagerström(matgs.fagerstrom@helen.fi)
Hallituksen varajäsen:
Annette Heerman
Hallituksen varajäsen: 
Kim Ahtola (kim.ahtola@contrak.fi)

Seuran toiminnanjohtaja:
Timo Oksanen (timo.oksanen@bk-46.fi)
Junioritoimikunnan puheenjohtaja: 
Kim Ahtola (kim.ahtola@contrak.fi)
Kahvilaemäntä:
Marika Kullberg (marika.kullberg@raseborg.fi)

BK-46 Käsipallo r.y.: Seuran hallitukset 1974 – 2020