Puhenjohtaja
Roger Roos rogeraroos@gmail.com 0400 471 260

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kim Ahtola kim.ahtola@contrak.fi

Sihteeri
Mats Fagerström security@eusec.fi

Rahastonhoitaja, hallituksen ulkopuolella
Henrik Westerlund henrik.westerlund@raseborg.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet
Marika Kullberg marika.kullberg@raseborg.fi
Lars Söderström lars.soderstrom@bk-46.fi
Niklas Berglund ikca1907@hotmail.com
Pamela Fredenberg pamela.fredenberg@bk-46.fi

Hallituksen varajäseniä
Fredrik Adamsson fredi.adamsson@bk-46.fi
Johan Berglund johan.berglund@bk-46.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja
Timo Oksanen timo.oksanen@bk-46.fi
Petter Forsström junior@bk-46.fi

Markkinoitipäällikkö
Björn Siggberg bjorn@siggberg.fi

Junioritoimikunnan puheenjohtaja:
Niklas Berglund ikca1907@hotmail.com

Kahvilavastaava
Marika Kullberg marika.kullberg@raseborg.fi

Halli-/Otteluvastaava
Jan Silén janne.silen@hotmail.com
Raimo Sutinen raimo.sutinen@bk-46.fi